Classes are scheduled around Pams work schedule, and will be posted usually between the first and second week of the previous month. 
REMINDER: Payment is due at time of registration.   Until payment is received you are not registered for a class.  Students who's payments are not received in a timely manner will be replaced by a student who pays first.  Students must register themselves for class.

HomeAbout UsClass InfoClassesRegister

Students will not be rescheduled except for emergencies with documentation. We do not reschedule or give refunds  if you are called into work.   If you are registered for a class and cannot make it, you can find another student to take your place.    WE NEED TO ASSURE THAT ALL STUDENTS NEEDING CLASSES ARE TAKEN CARE OF.    If a class you want to take fills up before you have made payment, you will have to take a different class.  Spots cannot be held without payment due to the amount of students that are requesting classes.  AGAIN THERE WILL BE NO RESCHEDULING OR REFUNDS IF YOU CANNOT MAKE THE CLASS YOU HAVE SIGNED UP FOR .

Class Prices:
 

BLS Recertification $50.00

ACLS:   Certification $225.00  Plus book $40 1 time these book will be good until 2021. This book is   mandatory for class

ACLS Recertification $200.00 Plus book $40 1 time these book will be good until 2021.
This book is mandatory for class

PALS Certification: $225.00         2015 PALS books are available and necessary for all PALS classes

PALS Recertification: $210.00

2015 Books are mandatory for all classes.   ECC handbooks are available for $30. (they include updates for BLS, ACLS, and PALS)   Students are required to bring book to class with them.    ACLS Books are $40.00 and PALS Books $45.00.  7th edition NRP books will be required for NRP starting July. Cost $75.00

NRP: $100.00 call for NRP instructions  Payment cash or check  www.healthstream.com/hlc/aap for online portion

Basic EKG:  $125.00 Payment cash or check

Telemetry.. $350.00

Lost cards can be replaced at a cost of $20.00

If you are taking ACLS or PALS  class you must have a current card. If your card is expired you will be required to take the 2 day certification class. .    Current BLS card required for ACLS and PALS 

 

 JUNE CLASSES

ACLS Certification Thursday June 22 8am - 6pm FULL

ACLS Recertification Friday June 23 9am FULL

JULY CLASSES

ACLS Recertification Friday July 7 9am FULL

ACLS Recertification Saturday July 8 9am FULL

BLS Recertification Sunday July 9, 10am 3 spots

PALS Recertification Thursday July 13 8:30 5 spots

PALS Certification Sunday July 16 8am FULL

ACLS Recertification Monday July 17 FULL

PALS Certification Friday July 21 8am 

ACLS Recertification Friday July 28 8:30 3 spots 

ACLS Certification Saturday July 29 8am

AUGUST CLASSES

ACLS Recertificattion  Wednesday August 3 9am 5 spots

PALS Recertification Friday August 4 10am FULL

ACLS Recertification Tuesday August 15 9am 2 spots

ACLS Certification Thursday August 17 9am 4 spot

PALS Recertification Tuesday August 22 8:30

PALS Certification Wednesday August 23 8am