Classes are scheduled around Pams work schedule, and will be posted usually between the first and second week of the previous month. 
REMINDER: Payment is due at time of registration.   Until payment is received you are not registered for a class.  Students who's payments are not received in a timely manner will be replaced by a student who pays first.  Students must register themselves for class.

HomeAbout UsClass InfoClassesRegister

Students will not be rescheduled except for emergencies with documentation. We do not reschedule or give refunds  if you are called into work.   If you are registered for a class and cannot make it, you can find another student to take your place.    WE NEED TO ASSURE THAT ALL STUDENTS NEEDING CLASSES ARE TAKEN CARE OF.    If a class you want to take fills up before you have made payment, you will have to take a different class.  Spots cannot be held without payment due to the amount of students that are requesting classes.  AGAIN THERE WILL BE NO RESCHEDULING OR REFUNDS IF YOU CANNOT MAKE THE CLASS YOU HAVE SIGNED UP FOR .

Class Prices:

BLS Certification $75.00  Recertification $50.00

ACLS:   Certification $225.00 Book Included

ACLS Recertification $200.00

PALS Certification: $235.00 Book Included

PALS Recertification: $210.00, 

2010 Books are mandatory for all classes. Books are included in class prices for certification classes.    Students are required to bring book to class with them.  Students who are recertifying and need a book will be required to pay full price, as the book was included at a discounted price at the time of your last class.  ACLS Books are $35.00 and PALS Books $45.00. We also have 6th edition NRP books for $65.00.

NRP: $100.00 call for NRP instructions

Basic EKG:  $100.00

12 Lead EKG $200.00

Telemetry.. $350.00

Lost cards can be replaced at a cost of $20.00

If you are taking ACLS or PALS  class you must have a current card. If your card is expired you will be required to take the 2 day certification class. If you have any questions call Therese.        Students who do not have a current card with NEO must supply a copy of their card before class. 

CLASS DOES NOT END UNTIL YOU HAVE COMPLETED ALL REQUIREMENTS. THERE IS NO SPECIFIC END TIME AND IF YOU CANNOT STAY UNTIL AT LEAST 5PM PLEASE DON'T REGISTER.  WE CANNOT ALLOW STUDENTS TO LEAVE CLASS EARLY

JULY CLASSES:

Basic EKG Thursday July 30 9am  FULL

ACLS Certification Friday July 31 9am Saturday August 1 9am FULL

SEPTEMBER CLASSES:

ACLS Recertification Thursday September 3 9am  FULL

ACLS Certification Friday-Saturday September 4 10am-5 9am  FULL

NRP Wednesday September 9 10am  1 spot

PALS Certification Thursday-Friday September 10-11 9am  FULL

ACLS Certification Sunday-Monday September 13-14 9am  FULL

PALS Recertification Wednesday September 16 10am  1 spot

ACLS Recertification Thursday September 17 9am FULL

Telemetry Saturday -Monday September 26-28  Saturday October 3 9am  FULL

OCTOBER CLASSES:

ACLS Recertification  Friday October 9 10am

PALS Recertification Saturday October 10 9am  5 spots

PALS Recertification Sunday October 11 9am

ACLS Certification Thursday-Friday October 15-16 9am

ACLS Certification Saturday-Sunday October 17 9am  October 18 10-am  FULL

Telemetry Friday-Monday October 23-26 9am with 6 confirmed students